Fragrance Free Solution: Simple beauty products

Simple is a new fragrance free line of products. They offer facial wipes, cleansers, and moisturizer. I have found it at Target, CVS and my local grocery store. I have been using the wipes to remove my makeup nightly and really like them.  Simple calls themselves the “Sensitive Skin Experts”. I may not have sensitive skin but I do have a sensitive head that is prone to migraine headaches due to perfumes. So thank you “Simple” for offering a line of Fragrance Free products!

Simple Fragrance Free products

Simple facial products are Fragrance Free.

“Simple, Sensitive Skin Experts”  facial products are Fragrance Free.

One response to “Fragrance Free Solution: Simple beauty products

  1. Good that you write about such. People need to learn there are fragrance free products. There are too many who believe that if they do not use fragranced products they have to go dirty, but we know that is not the case. Look for some fragrance free deodorants to write about too, both for men en women. Well done girl!

Leave a comment