Fragrance Free Solution: Bar Soap

Unilever’s Dove Sensitive Skin bar soap is fragrance-free and I love it. This is the only fragrance-free bar of soap I can reliably find at most popular retailers. They even make this in trial size bars for traveling.

Smellinc gives Halo to Dove Sensitive Skin Bar Soap

3 responses to “Fragrance Free Solution: Bar Soap

  1. I will have to try that I have very sensitive skin. Have you ever tried Cetaphil? Been using it for years. Target & CVS also make their versions. It is fragrance free.

  2. I love Cetaphil! I use it to wash my face. It will also be getting a Halo from Smell INC. I have not tried the generics yet. I will have to give them a try.

  3. No it isn’t. It has masking fragrance. Try Basis.

Leave a Reply

