Phthalates in Fragrances, Harmful to our Health? 60 Minutes Investigates…

Researching my sensitivity to fragrances, I keep reading about Phthalates and how harmful some people believe these chemicals can be. They are supposed to be found in many fragrances, cosmetics and plastics. CBS News 60 Minutes did an investigation into this controversy. I found it quite interesting.

Here’s the link to the print story with links on the page to the video story. I highly recommend watching the full video story if your internet can handle it.

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/05/21/60minutes/main6506892.shtml

One response to “Phthalates in Fragrances, Harmful to our Health? 60 Minutes Investigates…

  1. I for all time worn to reflect that, as, the first sound predestined a person who blogs, the second sound stood for a blog hosting site! Now, I am absolutely puzzled for the reason that my uncle tells me, that mutually of them are the equal hosting site designed for those who blog with Google by blogger/blogspot! Can somebody with authentic information please lend a hand me resolve my doubt? Please receive my question badly and “I seriously ask for” Y!A members to respond with tactful educational answers, subsequent the public guidelines..

Leave a Reply

