Target Up & Up razors disappoint me

I love Target. So it pains me to write this. I recently bought a package of their generic brand, Up & Up, disposable razors.  I examined the razors marked sensitive skin and no where on the package did it say they were scented. When I opened them at home, I was overwhelmed with an awful citrusy/mango fragrance. We need fragrances in our razors too? Target, if you must make your razors stink, you could at least say they are scented.

One response to “Target Up & Up razors disappoint me

  1. Lets not forget to mention that the razors suck

Leave a Reply

